09 April 2012

Display the Currency symbol of countries India, UK, USA, England, and Japan.

import java.util.Currency;
import java.util.Locale;

public class Currency 
public static void main(String[] a)

Currency currency = Currency.getInstance(Locale.US);
System.out.println("United States: " + currency.getSymbol());

currency = Currency.getInstance(Locale.UK);
System.out.println("United Kingdom: " currency.getSymbol());



Naviya Nair said...

I have read your blog its very attractive and impressive. I like it your blog.

Java Online Training Java EE Online Training Java EE Online Training Java 8 online training Core Java 8 online training

Java Online Training from India Java Online Training from India Core Java Training Online Core Java Training Online Java Training InstitutesJava Training Institutes

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Popular Posts